Dance+ 6 (Star Plus) TV Show All Contestant List, Winner, Finalist and More » sarkariaresult

Dance+ 6 (Star Plus) : TV Show All Contestant List, Winner, Finalist, First Runner-up, Timings, Wiki, Starting Date and More

Dance+ 6 is an Indian dance realty show produced by Urban Brew Studios in association with Frames Productions. The show is judged by the famous dancer, choreographer, actor and film director Remo D’Souza and hosted by Raghav Juyal.

Name Dance+ 6
Super Judge Remo D’Souza
Captain/Mentor Shakti Mohan
Punit Pathak
Salman Yusuff Khan
Host Raghav Juyal
Genre Dance Reality
Winner Harsh, Tejas & Sneha
First Runner-up Dhananjay Joshi
Second Runner-up Kuldeep & Pranshu
Winning mentor Shakti Mohan
Production House Urban Brew Studios
Frames Productions.


The complete list of all 15 contestant of season six of Dance Plus :

  1. Shivanshu Soni
  2. Kuldeep and Pranshu
  3. Romsha Singh
  4. Hot Indians
  5. Pratik Surve
  6. J.S Angels
  7. Dhananjay Joshi
  8. PS2
  9. Shweta Sharda
  10. Harsh, Tejas and Sneha
  11. Ajay and Sara
  12. Rohan Parkale
  13. Tom and Jerry
  14. MD Hassan Raja
  15. N House Crew


Dance+ 6 is aired on online streaming platform Disney+Hotstar from 31 October 2021 to 14 September 2021. It re-released every Sunday on the television channel Star Plus from 31 October 2021. Other information related to the show are given below.

Channel Name Star Plus
Online VOD Disney+ Hotstar
Show Timings Sunday at 8pm (Television)
Monday to Friday (Disney+ Hotstar)
Running Time 40-45 Minutes
Starting Date 14 September 2021 (Disney+ Hotstar)
31 October 2021 (on Television)
Season Finale 15 October 2021 (Disney+ Hotstar)
Language Hindi
Country India


If you have more details about the TV show Dance+ 6, then please comment below down we try to update it within an hour